How do I delete photos and videos on Dating.com?

Go to Menu and then to My Profile.

You will be able to delete a photo or video that you have previously added by clicking the small gray cross located at the top right-hand corner of any photo in your profile. Please, do take care to not click the cross by accident, as it is not possible to restore a photo after it has been removed and you will have to upload it again.



 

Did you find this article helpful?