Why was I charged?

  1. If you see a $9.99 charge it's probably the monthly membership renewal fee.
  2. We also have a special auto-purchase feature that helps you have uninterrupted communications with the member of your interest. If you have activated the auto purchase of credits on your account, however, the option is not necessary for you; please go to the Settings section on your profile to deactivate it. Otherwise, your account will be topped up automatically as soon as your credits end in order to help you continue communicating.

Please remember that if you have any further questions regarding your transactions, you can contact our customer support department at any time. We work 24/7 for your convenience.
 

Did you find this article helpful?